At the end of the Czech Superfinals the score was tied and chances were scarce. Then all of a sudden Chodov received the biggest chance of the match and the ball ended in the net. Chodov started to celebrate but the referees wanted to look at the video images first. The goal was denied afterwards because it didn’t cross the line. Was it the right call?
Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group
|Facebook Group - 1.920 members!|
|Become a member|
|For lovers of floorball worldwide! Here you find the latest news about floorball!|