SSL Referee Rickard Wissman supplied us with another good question. Here is… the Referee Question of the Week!
What about a timeout in overtime?
This time, it’s a multiple-choice question, so here are your potential answers:
– Timeout is not allowed during overtime.
– During overtime, the teams can have another timeout each.
– If the teams have not taken their timeout earlier, it’s okay to take it during overtime.
On Thursday, we’ll get back to you with the answer!
View this post on Instagram
Right now we spend time at #CzechOpen but what about overtime… ⬇️ Rules training ⬇️ What about "Time Out" in over time? ❓Time out is not allowed over time. ❓During over time the teams is entitled to another time out each. ❓ If the teams have not taken its time out earlier, it's okay to take it during the over time. 📷 @perwiklund11 #innebandy #domare #floorball #referee