These are the teams participating in U19 WFC

For the next couple of days all eyes will be pointed toward Canada, where the U19 WFC will be played from Wednesday 8 until Sunday 12 May. Teams in the A-division will play for the world title while B-division teams are playing for promotion to the A-division. These are the teams that will take part in the tournament, with the current world ranking behind their name:


Group A
Finland (1)
Switzerland (4)
Latvia (5)
Norway (9)

Group B
Sweden (2)
Czech Republic (3)
Denmark (6)
Slovakia (7)


Group C
Poland (8)
USA (15)
Japan (16)
Russia (29)

Group D
Germany (11)
Canada (14)
Slovenia (17)
New Zealand (21)

Follow us on Instagram!

To Top