Euro Floorball Tour

Swiss women’s EFT roster announced

Image: Fabian Trees/

This weekend, the women’s Euro Floorball Tour will be played. The Swiss roster has now been announced.

Kloten-Dietlikon Jets and piranha chur both send in seven players. All players from the squad play in the Swiss league, except for one: Laura Heini, Pixbo’s goalkeeper.

Lara Heini (Pixbo Wallenstam IBK)
Tina Leuenberger (Wizards Bern Burgdorf)
Monika Schmid (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)

Field players
Alexandra Frick (Red Ants Rychenberg Winterthur)
Jael Koller (Red Ants Rychenberg Winterthur)
Andrea Gämperli (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Isabelle Gerig (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Kassandra Luck (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Tanja Stella (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Julia Suter (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Michelle Wiki (UHC Kloten-Dietlikon Jets)
Brigitte Mischler (Wizards Bern Burgdorf)
Simone Wyss (Wizards Bern Burgdorf)
Nadia Reinhard (UHC Skorpion Emmental Zollbrück)
Nathalie Spichiger (UHC Skorpion Emmental Zollbrück)
Flurina Marti (piranha chur)
Géraldine Rossier (piranha chur)
Corin Rüttimann (piranha chur)
Margrit Scheidegger (piranha chur)
Katrin Zwinggi (piranha chur)
Seraina Ulber (piranha chur)
Chiara Gredig (piranha chur)

Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group
Floorball Worldwide
Facebook Group - 1.920 members!
Become a member
For lovers of floorball worldwide! Here you find the latest news about floorball!
To Top