Euro Floorball Tour

Swiss U19 roster announced (Euro Floorball Tour 2017)

Image: Calle Ström/IFF

In less than a month, the Euro Floorball Tour will start off in Switzerland. Both the men’s national team and the U19 national team will play. Here’s the U19 squad, announced by coach Simon Meier- although the group still needs to be brought back to 22 players instead of the current 24.

Luca Locher (UHC Alligator Malans)
Nils Schälin (Ad Astra Sarnen)
Gian-Andrea Scharmin (Ad Astra Sarnen)

Field players
Dominik Alder (SV Wiler-Ersigen)
Jan Bürki (SV Wiler-Ersigen)
Nicola Laubscher (SV Wiler-Ersigen)
Gianluca Persici (SV Wiler-Ersigen)
Cyril Suter (SV Wiler-Ersigen)
Dominic Bolliger (UHC Thun)
Noah Boschung (Ad Astra Sarnen)
Harry Braillard (UHC Alligator Malans)
Joshua Schnell (UHC Alligator Malans)
Yannic Fitzi (Floorball Thurgau)
Cedric Haldemann (Floorball Köniz)
Lukas Münger (Floorball Köniz)
Pascal Semes (Floorball Köniz)
Nadir Monighetti (Ticino Uniockey)
Mock Moritz (GC Zürich)
Alan Strässle (GC Zürich)
Moritz Wenk (GC Zürich)
Cédric Napierala (HC Rychenberg Winterthur)
Severin Nigg (Zug United)
Romano Schubiger (UHC Uster)
Mauro Stingelin (Chur Unihockey)

(Source: Swiss Unihockey)
Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group
Floorball Worldwide
Facebook Group - 1.920 members!
Become a member
For lovers of floorball worldwide! Here you find the latest news about floorball!
To Top