Referee Question of the Week: Playing the ball with your head?

Rickard Wissman and Thomas Andersson (Image: Per Wiklund)

Another week, another Referee Question of the Week! Together with SSL referee Rickard Wissman (Swedish Referee of the Year), we provide you with a weekly question to test your knowledge about floorball rules! Here’s the Referee Question of the Week:

A field player plays the ball with his head. What would you do?

Think about it and let us know your answer in the new Floorball Worldwide Facebook group! The answer will be announced later this week.

Follow us on Instagram!

To Top