Another week, another Referee Question of the Week! Together with SSL referee Rickard Wissman (Swedish Referee of the Year), we provide you with a weekly question to test your knowledge about floorball rules! Here’s the Referee Question of the Week:
A goalkeeper catches the ball with his hands. For how many seconds can he hold it?
Think about it and let us know your answer in the new Floorball Worldwide Facebook group! The answer will be announced later this week.
View this post on Instagram
👌🌏 The best ball in the world! 🌎 👌 ⬇️ Rules training ⬇️ As referee you should not carry around the ball… 😎 but for a few seconds it’s ok for a goalkeeper. For how many seconds may the goalkeeper hold the ball? #innebandy #domare #floorball #referee #floorballreferee #innebandydomare @perwiklund11
Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group