Discussions

Playing the ball with your head? Here’s the answer for Referee Question o/t Week!

Rickard Wissman (Image: Dennis Erixon)

Two days ago, we asked you the question below. If you were the referee, what would you do if the following happened:

A field player plays the ball with his head. What would you do?

The right answer was… to give a free hit for the other team. Last season, a 2-min penalty should have been awarded, but this has changed. Did you get it right? Next week, we’ll get back to you with another Referee Question of the Week!

Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group
 
Floorball Worldwide
Facebook-groep · 89 leden
Lid worden
For lovers of floorball worldwide! Here you find the latest news about floorball!
 
Comments
To Top