1. Archive

Player celebrates goal by pulling jersey over his head: what do you do? (Referee Question o/t Week)

Have you ever seen it happen that a player scores and takes its jersey off? In soccer, it happens a lot, but it might happen in floorball too. Together with SSL Referee of the Year Rickard Wissman, we give you a weekly question about floorball rules. Here’s this week’s question:

A player celebrates a goal by pulling the jersey over his/her head… What’s your decision?

Think about it and let us know your answer in the Floorball Worldwide Facebook group! The answer will be announced later this week.

FloorballToday needs your support. Please consider donation a small monthly donation to make our website possible.
Comments to: Player celebrates goal by pulling jersey over his head: what do you do? (Referee Question o/t Week)

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Support us and receive access to all our content!

    One-time donation

    Appreciate what we do? Consider a one-time donation

    Latest Patron Only articles