WFC 2018

These are the European countries that qualified for the WFC2018

Photo IFF Flickr

After days of playing, the following 10 countries have made it to the prestigious World Floorball Championships 2018 in Prague. Together with Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Australia and Czech Republic (host country), these teams will decide who will be World Champions. The one remaining spot will be taken by either the USA or Canada. This will be decided in the Americas Qualification tournament 10 and 11 February.

  • Finland
  • Estonia
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Slovakia
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Latvia
  • Norway
  • Denmark


Join the Floorball Worldwide Facebook Group
Floorball Worldwide
Facebook Group - 1.920 members!
Become a member
For lovers of floorball worldwide! Here you find the latest news about floorball!
To Top