1. Archive

ANSWER: What to do if a player stands outside the rink, but plays the ball?

Every week, FloorballToday gives you a question about floorball rules – just like last Tuesday! This week’s Referee Question of the Week was:

A player stands with one foot outside the board while playing the ball with the stick. What do you do?

We gave a few options:
1. You do nothing.
2. You give a free hit.
3. You give a 2-min penalty.

Now it’s time to give the answer to this question: you give a free hit! Did you have the right answer?

FloorballToday needs your support. Please consider donation a small monthly donation to make our website possible.
Comments to: ANSWER: What to do if a player stands outside the rink, but plays the ball?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *